Prairie Provinces Chapter Meeting – Winnipeg Summer 2015

chaptersasug.small_

chaptersasug.small_

Schedule
Start: May 27, 2015 9:00 AM (CT), 10:00 AM (ET), 8:00 AM (MT), 7:00 AM (PT) End: May 27, 2015 4:00 PM (CT), 5:00 PM (ET), 3:00 PM (MT), 2:00 PM (PT)
Description
Connect with ASUG members in your local area at this meeting of the Prairie Provinces Chapter. Please check back for more details.
Location
Delta Winnipeg 350 St. Mary Avenue Winnipeg, MB R3C 3J2

Prairie Provinces Chapter Meeting – Winnipeg Summer 2015

chaptersasug.small_

chaptersasug.small_

Schedule

Start: May 27, 2015 9:00 AM (CT), 10:00 AM (ET), 8:00 AM (MT), 7:00 AM (PT)
End: May 27, 2015 4:00 PM (CT), 5:00 PM (ET), 3:00 PM (MT), 2:00 PM (PT)

Description

Connect with ASUG members in your local area at this meeting of the Prairie Provinces Chapter.

Please check back for more details.

Location

Delta Winnipeg
350 St. Mary Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3C 3J2